HEP – Holistic Energy Psychology – 
creates order on psychic, energetic 
and organic level and vibrates up 
to quantum dimensions. 
Level by level.

 

HEP Therapists

CHILE

Santiago and Viña

HEP Therapists with some advanced courses:
  • Mauricio Labarca, yporqueami@gmail.com, tel. 7 8874109, Providencia
  • Cecilia Meza, cecilia_elenamc@hotmail.com, tel . 24938937, 85295005, Macul
  • Virginia Vergara Hernandez, virginiav@vtr.net, tel. 9 8027202, Las Condes
  • Bahamonde Aviles Rodolfo, rbahamon@bancoestado.cl
  • Ann Rodriguez, Therapist, Santiago
  • Natalia Ulluoa, Clinical Psychologist, Santiago
  • Angelica Araya, Therapist multi-discipline, Chinese Medicine, etc., Santiago
  • Evelyn Souza, Anthropologist and Therapist, Santiago + cuantum course
  • Julia Perez, Therapist, Ass. Social, Santiago, + cuantum course,  perezvidelajulia@yahoo.es
  • Flor Zuñiga, Midwife, Santiago
  • Dolly Paiva, Social Worker and Scientist at University, dollypaivathcp@gmail.com
  • Dr. Rainer Schaale, Midwife (Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III.) + cuantum course
  • Annemarie Affeld, Midwife (Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III.)
  • Soledad Reyes Morel, Engineer and Bio-Feedback, sreyes@bioenergia.cl (Basic Course HEP)
  • Sonja Roth, Adm. Empresas, Therapist, Reiki Master, sonjaroththcp@gmail.com (Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III.)
  • Evelyn Sousa C., Anthroposophical Medicine, Reiki Master, evelynsousathcp@gmail.com
  • Patricia Briones, Chemist, Viña del mar, patty07@gmail.com (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III.)
  • Monica Bustos, profesora, monina333@gmail.com (Advanced Course HEP I. + II. in 2011, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III. in 2012)
 
The professionel HEP-Nework in Chile, Mexico y Argentinien (Buenos Aires u. Córdoba) sind mehr als  +/- 500 Therapists in South-Amerika , and in Europe :
Germany , France, Belgrade/Yugoslavia, Spain, Switzerland
all with  the basic HEP-course and some with the advanced and  quantic courses
 
Not all can be named, but some more here:
  • Dra. Milena Zulic, Dentist (Advanced Course HEP I)
  • Dra.Sofía Ignatief, Biomagnetic Medicine, sofiaignatiev@hotmail.com, (Basic Course HEP, Emergency with HEP Course in 2010)
  • Adela Bresler, Technologist Biomagnetic Medicine, adelabresler@yahoo.es, (Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III., Emergency with HEP Course in 2010)
  • Virginia Vergara H., Clinical Psychologist – HEP, virginiav@vtr.net, (Advanced Course HEP III.)
  • Rolando Galleguillos, Engineer and Therapist, mail: rgalleguillos@plus.cl (Basic Course HEP)
  • Lorena Massone, Psychologist, l_vainilla@yahoo.es (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. in Dec. 2011 and Advanced Course HEP “TT”)
  • Rodolfo Bahamonde, Engineer and Therapist, rbahamon@bancoestado.cl (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. in Dec. 2011, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III. in 2012) 
  • Ricardo Lama, Psychologist, ricardo@lama.cl (Basic Course HEP)
  • Lorena Saguez, Midwife, lorenasaguez@gmail.com (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II. + III. in 2012)
  • Erika Rojas, Midwife, Nurse, erojas@med.puc.cl (Basic Course HEP)
  • and much more ...
Others with the basic course HEP: in Iquique, Antofagasta, Copiapo, Viña, Valparaiso, Concepción, Valdivia in Chile.
 
 

Spain

HEP-Therapists in Spain:
  • Manuel Ramos, Naturopathy, ramospitarque@hotmail.com, Valencia
  • Maria Cubmora, Police, mariamor-14@hotmail.com, Valencia
  • Eva Sanchez, Naturopathy, Valencia
  • Fina Burillo Nadal, Clinical Psychologist, fiburna@gmail.com, Valencia
  • Jose Luis Aldrover, Professor, adroverservan@gmail.com, Valencia
  • Carmen Perez Galdu, Educationalist, carmepgaldu@hotmail.com, Valencia
  • Dra. Liliana Mattos, Paediatrician, mattosliliana@gmail.com, Valencia (Argentina)
  • Nicolas Blanco, est. de medicina, nicolasblanco87@yahoo.es, Valencia (Argentina)
  • Dra. Lyudmyla Onishchenko, Paediatrician, ivoni2003@mail.ru, Valencia (Rusia)
  • Raquel Hernandez, Psychological Coach, raquelhernansanz@telefonica.net, Valencia
  • Dra. Raquel Martin, Medical Psychologist, raquelmartin11@hotmail.com, Madrid
  • Isabel Grau, Therapist, NLP, isabelggrau@hotmail.com, Valencia
  • Vicenta Marti, Psychologist, sonvimar@yahoo.es, Valencia (Base Course HEP + Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
  • Nieves Pons, Psychologist, nievesponsm@yahoo.es, Castellon (Base Course HEP + Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
HEP-Therapists with the complete and up to date training in Spain:
  • Josep Burriels, Professor and Therapist, josep.burriel@gmail.com, Benicarlo (Base Course HEP, all Advanced Course Quantum HEP I. + II. + III. + VI.)
  • Marta Peruga, Psychological Educationalist, marta.peruga@gmail.com, Benicarlo (Base Course HEP, all Advanced Course Quantum HEP I. + II. + III. + VI.)
  • Gloria Juan, Psychologist, gloriajuan79@hotmail.com, Benicarlo (Base Course HEP, all Advanced Course Quantum HEP I. + II. + III. + VI.)
  • Carmen Flores, Psychological Educationalist, cflores@xtec.cat, Benicarlo (Base Course HEP, all Advanced Course Quantum HEP I. + II. + III. + VI.)
  • Cathy Eggbach, Therapist, Tortosa (Base Course HEP, all Advanced Course Quantum HEP I. + II. + III. + VI.)
 

France:

  • Dra. Caroline Massol, Doctor and Nutritional Scientist, caromassol@cegetel.net, Toulouse (Base Course HEP)

 

Germany:

  • Karin Varga, Educationalist, Kaisheim-Donauwörth, Karin.Varga@web.de (Advanced Courses HEP)
  • Yvonne Simon, yv.simon@arcor.de (Advanced Courses HEP)
  • Sandra Kahlfuss, Naturopathy, sandrakahlfuss@t-online.de (Advanced Courses HEP)

 

Austria:

  • Bettina Floberger, Psychologist and Coach, Wien (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)

 

Switzerland:

  • Patricia Coester, Coach for companies and executives, Küsnacht-Zürich (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
  • Angelika Sidler, Coach for companies and executives, +41 76 418 67 67, angelika.sidler@livingcorp.ch, Zürich (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
  • Sigrid Brun, Coach for companies and executives, Luzern (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
  • Urs Vetter, Coach for companies and executives, Eggholzmatt (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II.)
  • Dennis Schwinn, TRINITI – Energetisches Heilen, www.triniti.ch, Quellenstr. 1, Zürich, (Basic Course HEP)
  •  
  • Practitioners with full  HEP quantum-training:
  • Katja Buis, TRINITI – Energetisches Heilen, www.triniti.ch, Quellenstr. 1, Zürich, (Basic Course HEP, Advanced Course HEP I. + II., Quantum Course HEP)
  • Stella Gonin, Zürich, Therapist, (HEP, basic course, advanced HEP I.+II., Quantum HEP-course)
  • Biljana Mäder, Wohlen, AG, Therapist (HEP, basic course, advanced HEP I.+II., Quantum HEP-course)
  • Sandra Butti, Zürich, Therapist (HEP, basic course, advanced HEP I.+II., Quantum HEP-course)
  • Irmelind Ebner, Zürich, Therapist, (HEP, basic course, advanced HEP I.+II., Quantum HEP-course)
  • Andreas Bütli, Genf all courses + cuantum course
  • Joana Braun, therapist, Zürich, all courses + cuantum course